Home > Microsoft, SharePoint > Inception

Inception

Hello folks,

My affair with SharePoint began when I met a Premier Field Engineer from Microsoft some 6 months ago, in Dubai. We had a lengthy conversation regarding almost everything which finally ended up in SharePoint, triggering an interest in the subject deep within me.

I am aware that there are many amazing SharePoint blogs for everyone out there, be it for Developers or Administrators, Beginners or Advance Level users. What I really aim from this blog is to how to get started  from an Administrator’s perspective(because I am too good at coding to be a developer), beginning with the very beginners, and making it as simple as possible.

I hope to share my self-training plan from the very beginning to the way up, and also will be regularly updating with must know definitions, questions and solutions from a MCTS certification perspective, the problems I run into and the workarounds I find for it.

Hope this proves useful for every beginner SharePoint enthusiasts out there.

  1. May 3, 2013 at 6:23 am

    Neat weblog! Is generally the theme designer label or
    maybe you have download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with many simple tweeks would really make
    my blog shine. Please determine once you got your theme. Kudos

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

